ONLINE CLASSES

UPCOMING CLASSES

Type Date Time (AEST) Topic Features Suitable For Status
1

FREE
UPCOMING ONLINE CLASSES

The following Free Live Online Classes are available. Please read the instructions to attend these classes.

You can book a FREE Class anytime.

1

PAID
UPCOMING ONLINE CLASSES

To book the following Paid Live Online Classes, first buy a package.

The following Paid Live Online Classes are available. Please read the instructions to attend these classes.

You can book a PAID Class anytime.

PAST CLASSES

Type Date Time (AEST) Topic Features Suitable For
PAID Wed 01-July-2020 15:15 Robotics
  • @Gungahlin Center
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Sat 27-June-2020 11:00 Mathematics
  • @Gungahlin Centre
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 27-June-2020 10:00 Physics - Energy
  • Concepts
  • Kinetic Energy
  • Year 8 to 10
    FREE Sat 20-June-2020 10:00 Graphs
  • Plotting
  • Equations
  • Year 6 to 9
    PAID Wed 17-June-2020 17:15 Polynomials
  • @Gungahlin Centre
  • Year 11
    FREE Sat 13-June-2020 10:00 Algebra
  • Concepts
  • Solving techniques
  • Year 6 to 9
    PAID Sun 07-June-2020 14:00 Physics - Electromagnetism
  • @Gungahlin Center
  • Year 12
    FREE Sat 06-June-2020 10:00 Shapes and Solids
  • Shapes
  • Solids
  • Year 6 to 10
    FREE Sat 30-May-2020 10:00 Linear Equations
  • Concepts
  • Problem solving
  • Year 7 to 11
    PAID Wed 27-May-2020 16:50 Percentage Applications
  • Worded Questions
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Mon 25-May-2020 16:50 Algebra
  • BODMAS
  • Algebra Equations
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sat 23-May-2020 10:50 Factors Problem Solving
  • Worded questions
  • Advance factors
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 23-May-2020 10:00 Physics - Newton Laws
  • Force Concepts
  • Newton Laws
  • Year 7 to 10
    PAID Wed 20-May-2020 16:50 Percentage Problems
  • Increase
  • Decrease problems
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Tue 19-May-2020 17:15 Adv Integration
  • Circular integration
  • Area between two curves
  • Year 12
    PAID Mon 18-May-2020 16:50 Fractions
  • Concepts
  • Arithmetic
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sun 17-May-2020 12:50 Trigonometry 3D Problems
  • Obtuse angles
  • Problem solving
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Sat 16-May-2020 13:50 Adv Trigonometry
  • Sine Cosine rules
  • Problem solving
  • Year 11
    PAID Sat 16-May-2020 10:50 Factors Trinomials
  • Trinomials
  • Monic Eq
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Thu 14-May-2020 18:50 Adv Vectors
  • Resolving vectors
  • Angles
  • Year 12
    PAID Wed 13-May-2020 16:50 Percentages
  • Fraction to percentage
  • Percentage to fraction
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Tue 12-May-2020 18:50 Physics - Energy Momentum
  • Energy concepts
  • Momentum concepts
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Tue 12-May-2020 16:50 Adv Integration
  • Area under curve
  • Problem solving
  • Year 12
    PAID Mon 11-May-2020 16:50 Volume
  • Volume of shapes
  • Volume of objects
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sun 10-May-2020 12:50 Trigonometry - 3D Apps
  • Applications in 3D
  • Adv Trig
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Sat 09-May-2020 13:50 Physics - Electromagnetism
  • EM Concepts
  • Year 12
    PAID Sat 09-May-2020 10:50 Factors
  • Binomial products
  • Factors
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 09-May-2020 10:00 Physics - Energy
  • Types of energy
  • Kinetic
  • Year 6 to 10
    PAID Fri 08-May-2020 16:50 Fractions Arithmetic
  • Mixed fractions
  • Calculations
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Thu 07-May-2020 18:50 Adv Vectors
  • Resolving vectors
  • Unit vectors
  • Year 12
    PAID Tue 05-May-2020 18:50 Physics - Velocity Problems
  • Problem solving
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Tue 05-May-2020 16:50 Integration
  • Area under curve
  • Definite integration
  • Year 12
    PAID Mon 04-May-2020 16:50 Perimeter Problems
  • Problem solving
  • Worded questions
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sun 03-May-2020 14:50 Physics - Electrostatics
  • Electric potential
  • Problem solving
  • Year 12
    PAID Sun 03-May-2020 12:50 Trigonometry - Bearings
  • True bearing
  • Problem solving
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Sat 02-May-2020 10:50 Surds Arithmetic
  • Surds arithmetic
  • Problem solving
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 02-May-2020 10:00 Pythagoras
  • Right angle triangle
  • Problem solving
  • Year 5 to 9
    PAID Thu 30-Apr-2020 18:50 Vectors
  • Linear dependence
  • Independent vectors
  • Year 12
    PAID Wed 29-Apr-2020 18:50 Physics - Speed / Velocity
  • Speed and Velocity
  • Graphs
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Wed 29-Apr-2020 16:50 Fraction Operations
  • Negative fractions
  • Problem solving
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Tue 28-Apr-2020 16:50 Integration
  • Fundamental theorem
  • Definite integrals
  • Year 12
    PAID Mon 27-Apr-2020 16:50 Naplan and ICAS
  • Problem solving
  • Worded questions
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sun 26-Apr-2020 14:50 Physics - Electrostatics
  • Electric Fields
  • Electric Potential
  • Year 12
    PAID Sun 26-Apr-2020 12:50 Trigonometry - Bearings
  • Compass bearings
  • True bearings
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Sat 25-Apr-2020 10:50 Surds
  • Addition Subtraction
  • Arithmetic
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 25-Apr-2020 10:00 Physics - Force
  • Force in action
  • Balanced forces
  • Year 9 to 12
    PAID Thu 23-Apr-2020 18:50 Vectors
  • Concepts
  • Parallel vectors
  • Year 12
    PAID Thu 23-Apr-2020 16:50 Index Laws
  • Negative indices
  • Advance problems
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Wed 22-Apr-2020 16:50 Fractions
  • Equivalent fractions
  • Operations
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Tue 21-Apr-2020 16:50 Integration
  • Integration Exp
  • Fundamental theorem
  • Year 12
    PAID Mon 20-Apr-2020 16:50 Mixed Operations
  • Arithmetic
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 5 and 6
    PAID Sun 19-Apr-2020 14:50 Physics - Electrostatics
  • Electric Fields
  • Electric Potentials
  • Year 12
    PAID Sat 18-Apr-2020 14:50 Equations and Parabolas
  • Parabolas
  • Graphs
  • Year 11 and 12
    PAID Sat 18-Apr-2020 10:50 Problem Solving with Equations
  • Worded Questions
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 18-Apr-2020 10:00 Algebra
  • Algebraic techniques
  • Expanding brackets
  • Year 5 to 9
    PAID Thu 16-Apr-2020 18:50 Index Laws
  • Index rules
  • Problem solving
  • Year 8 and 9
    PAID Wed 15-Apr-2020 16:50 Polygons
  • Regular Polygons
  • Finding angles
  • Year 7 and 8
    PAID Tue 14-Apr-2020 16:50 Integration
  • Area under the curve
  • Integrate Exponential
  • Year 12
    FREE Mon 13-Apr-2020 17:30 AREA
  • AREA
  • NAPLAN
  • Year 5 and 6
    FREE Sun 12-Apr-2020 16:50 Trigonometry
  • Trigonometric ratios
  • Equations
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sun 12-Apr-2020 14:50 Physics - Electrostatics
  • Electric Charge
  • Coulombs Law
  • Electric Fields
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Sun 12-Apr-2020 09:35 UCAT Abstract
  • UCAT Advanced
  • Abstract Reasoning
  • Year 12
    FREE Sun 12-Apr-2020 08:15 UCAT Situational
  • Advanced UCAT
  • Situational
  • Year 12
    FREE Sat 11-Apr-2020 10:50 Equations and Inequalities
  • Equations and Inequalities
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Thu 09-Apr-2020 18:20 Physics - Sound
  • Wave characteristics
  • Waves types
  • Year 10 and 11
    FREE Thu 09-Apr-2020 16:50 Integration
  • Anti differentiation
  • Indefinite integrals
  • Year 12
    FREE Wed 08-Apr-2020 18:25 Functions and Graphs
  • Inverse Functions
  • Domain Range
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Wed 08-Apr-2020 16:55 Quadrilaterals
  • Trapezium
  • Rhombus
  • Year 7 and 8
    FREE Tue 07-Apr-2020 18:25 Polynomials
  • Remainder Theorem
  • Factor Theorem
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Tue 07-Apr-2020 16:55 Surds
  • Fractional Indices
  • Surds Arithmetic
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Mon 06-Apr-2020 18:25 Integration and Motion
  • Displacement
  • Velocity and Acceleration
  • Year 12
    FREE Mon 06-Apr-2020 16:55 Naplan
  • NAPLAN
  • Practice Questions
  • Year 5 and 6
    FREE Sun 05-Apr-2020 16:55 Applications Differentiation
  • Max / Min
  • Worded Problems
  • Year 12
    FREE Sun 05-Apr-2020 15:25 Index Laws
  • Index Laws
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 8 and 9
    FREE Sun 05-Apr-2020 13:55 Physics - Scalar and Vector
  • Distance
  • Displacement
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sun 05-Apr-2020 09:35 UCAT - Decision Making
  • Advanced Features
  • Decision Making
  • Year 12
    FREE Sun 05-Apr-2020 08:15 UCAT - Verbal Reasoning
  • Advanced Features
  • Verbal Reasoning
  • Year 12
    FREE Sat 04-Apr-2020 11:25 Physics - Newton Laws
  • Newton Laws
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Sat 04-Apr-2020 09:55 Probability
  • Two Way Tables
  • Independent Events
  • Year 10 and 11
    FREE Thu 02-Apr-2020 18:25 Physics - Resolving Vectors
  • Vectors
  • Applications
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Thu 02-Apr-2020 16:55 Quadratic Functions
  • Equations
  • Discriminant
  • Year 10 and 11
    FREE Wed 01-Apr-2020 18:25 Further Differentiation
  • Second Derivative
  • Applications
  • Year 12
    FREE Wed 01-Apr-2020 16:55 Unique Triangles
  • Types
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 8 and 9
    FREE Tue 31-Mar-2020 18:30 Measurements - Perimeter
  • Units
  • Perimeter
  • Year 6 and 7
    FREE Tue 31-Mar-2020 17:00 Factor Trinomials
  • Monic Equations
  • Factors
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Mon 30-Mar-2020 18:30 Vertical Motion
  • Free Fall
  • Gravity
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Mon 30-Mar-2020 17:00 Length and Conversions
  • Length
  • Conversions
  • Year 5 and 6
    FREE Sun 29-Mar-2020 18:30 Algebra
  • Algebra Rules
  • Algebraic Fractions
  • Year 7 and 8
    FREE Sun 29-Mar-2020 17:00 Index Laws
  • Index Laws
  • Equations
  • Year 9 and 10
    FREE Sun 29-Mar-2020 15:30 Stationary Points
  • Minima, Maxima
  • Inflection
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Sat 28-Mar-2020 17:50 Second Derivative
  • Second Derivative
  • Applications
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Sat 28-Mar-2020 10:30 Probability
  • Conditional Probability
  • Tree Diagrams
  • Year 9 and 10
    PAID Sat 28-Mar-2020 09:00 Series & Sequence
  • Infinite Series
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Fri 27-Mar-2020 18:30 Velocity and Acceleration
  • Acceleration
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Fri 27-Mar-2020 17:15 Proof By Induction
  • Induction Concept
  • Problem Solving
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Thu 26-Mar-2020 19:30 Triangles
  • Triangles
  • Parallel Lines
  • Year 7 and 8
    FREE Thu 26-Mar-2020 18:15 Proof by Contradiction
  • Basics of Contraction Principle, Problem Solving
  • Year 11 and 12
    FREE Thu 26-Mar-2020 17:10 Second Derivative and Graphs
  • Stationary Points, Second Derivative and Graph Sketching
  • Year 12
    FREE Wed 25-Mar-2020 18:25 Differentiation Applications
  • Minima, Maxima, Stationary Points
  • Year 12
    FREE Wed 25-Mar-2020 17:15 Parallel Lines and Triangles
  • Triangles
  • Parallel Lines
  • Year 8 and 9
    FREE Wed 25-Mar-2020 16:30 Exponentials and Logs
  • Graphs Exp, Logs, Growth and Decay
  • Year 11 and 12